Testing, testing, testing ………

This blog is really testing my patience – I can’t seem to do anything with it & the “air is blue” at the moment with all my huffing & puffing!

Anyway, I forgot to mention yesterday that last week I met up with an old friend & work colleague, Sue. She hand delivered me a real sweet note from some of the guys I used to work with. So, I thought I’d take some pics of their master piece & try put them into a slide show. Let me know what you think.

By the way………I miss you guys too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

